Agendas and Minutes

Minutes will be posted after approval by Council.  Draft minutes are included as part of the Council agenda. 

Individuals who submit letters and other information to Council should be aware that any personal information contained within their communications may become part of the public record and may be made available through the Council Agenda process.
 
To request a delegation before Council please contact the Clerk by 12:00 p.m. (noon) Thursday prior to the scheduled meeting.  Correspondence must be received by the Clerk by the same date for inclusion in the agenda.


Meeting Documents

Meeting Date Agenda Addendum Minutes
Thursday, October 12, 2017 PDF icon Oct 12, 2017 - Special Meeting of Council.pdf
Thursday, October 12, 2017 PDF icon October 12, 2017 2 of 2 - C9a only.pdf
Thursday, October 12, 2017 PDF icon October 12, 2017 1 of 2 - A1 - C8d & D1 - E12.pdf
Thursday, September 28, 2017 PDF icon September 28, 2017 Agenda Package 3 of 3. D1 - D15.pdf
Thursday, September 28, 2017 PDF icon September 28, 2017 Agenda Package 2 of 3. C9a - C9c.pdf
Thursday, September 28, 2017 PDF icon September 28, 2017 Agenda Package 1 of 3 B1 - C8c.pdf
Thursday, September 14, 2017 PDF icon September 14, 2017 Agenda Package 1 of 3 - A1 -C8c.pdf PDF icon Addendum to the Agenda - Sept 14, 2017.pdf
Thursday, September 14, 2017 PDF icon September 14, 2017 Agenda Package 2 of 3 - C9a -C9c.pdf
Thursday, September 14, 2017 PDF icon September 14, 2017 Agenda Package 3 of 3 - D1 - D15.pdf
Thursday, August 10, 2017 PDF icon August 10, 2017 Agenda Package 3 of 3 - D1 - D13.pdf
Thursday, August 10, 2017 PDF icon August 10, 2017 Agenda Package 2 of 3 - C9a - C9g -Maps.pdf
Thursday, August 10, 2017 PDF icon August 10, 2017 Agenda Package 1 of 3 - A1 -C9g.pdf
Thursday, July 20, 2017 PDF icon July 20, 2017 Agenda Package 3 of 3 - D1 - E1.pdf
Thursday, July 20, 2017 PDF icon July 20, 2017 Agenda Package 2 of 3 - C9a - C9b.pdf
Thursday, July 20, 2017 PDF icon July 20, 2017 Agenda Package 1 of 3 - A1 - C8n.pdf
Thursday, June 22, 2017 PDF icon June 22, 2017.pdf
Thursday, June 8, 2017 PDF icon June 8, 2017.pdf
Thursday, May 25, 2017 PDF icon May 25, 2017.pdf
Thursday, May 11, 2017 PDF icon May 11, 2017 - Part 2 of 2.pdf
Thursday, May 11, 2017 PDF icon May 11, 2017 - Part 1 of 2.pdf
Thursday, April 27, 2017 PDF icon April 27, 2017.pdf
Thursday, April 13, 2017 PDF icon April 13, 2017 - Part 1 of 2 Rescan.pdf PDF icon Addendum to the April 13, 2017.pdf
Thursday, April 13, 2017 PDF icon April 13, 2017 - Part 2 of 2 Rescan.pdf Meeting Minutes
Thursday, March 23, 2017 PDF icon March 23, 2017.pdf Meeting Minutes
Thursday, March 9, 2017 PDF icon March 9, 2017.pdf Meeting Minutes
Thursday, February 23, 2017 PDF icon Feb 23, 2017.pdf Meeting Minutes
Thursday, February 9, 2017 PDF icon Feb 9 2017.pdf Meeting Minutes
Thursday, January 26, 2017 PDF icon Jan 26, 2017.pdf Meeting Minutes
Thursday, January 12, 2017 PDF icon Jan 12 2017 - Part 2.pdf Meeting Minutes
Thursday, January 12, 2017 PDF icon Jan 12 2017 - Part 1.pdf