Agendas and Minutes

Minutes will be posted after approval by Council.  Draft minutes are included as part of the Council agenda. 

Individuals who submit letters and other information to Council should be aware that any personal information contained within their communications may become part of the public record and may be made available through the Council Agenda process.
 
To request a delegation before Council please contact the Clerk by 12:00 p.m. (noon) Thursday prior to the scheduled meeting.  Correspondence must be received by the Clerk by the same date for inclusion in the agenda.


Meeting Documents

Meeting Date Agenda Addendum Minutes
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 PDF icon October 16, 2019 Committee of the Whole Agenda Package.pdf PDF icon Building 2020 Fees and Charges - Proposed.pdf
Thursday, October 10, 2019 PDF icon Agenda Package - October 10, 2019.pdf PDF icon Amendment to Agenda - October 10, 2019.pdf
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 PDF icon Agenda Package - October 9, 2019.pdf PDF icon Amended Agenda Package - October 9, 2019.pdf
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 PDF icon WEAACPC October 9 2019 Agenda.pdf
Monday, October 7, 2019 PDF icon October 7, 2019 Agenda Package.pdf
Thursday, September 26, 2019 PDF icon Council Agenda Package - September 26, 2019.pdf PDF icon September 26, 2016 Amendment to Agenda Package.pdf
Thursday, September 12, 2019 PDF icon CofA Agenda Package - September 12, 2019.pdf
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 PDF icon September 12, 2019 Council Agenda Package - No Correspondence (updated).pdf PDF icon Correspondence Package - September 12, 2019.pdf
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 Meeting Minutes
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 PDF icon Property Standards Hearing Package - Photos 1.pdf
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 PDF icon Property Standards Hearing Package - Photos 2.pdf
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 PDF icon Property Standards Hearing Package - No Photos.pdf
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 PDF icon Committee of the Whole August 28, 2019.pdf Meeting Minutes
Thursday, August 8, 2019 PDF icon AMENDED August 8, 2019 Agenda Package - Full.pdf PDF icon August 8 Addendum to Agenda.pdf Meeting Minutes
Thursday, August 8, 2019 PDF icon CoA Agenda Package - August 8, 2019.pdf Meeting Minutes
Thursday, August 8, 2019 PDF icon OPA Public Meeting Agenda Package.pdf Meeting Minutes
Thursday, August 8, 2019 PDF icon August 8, 2019 Public Meeting Agenda - Zoning.pdf Meeting Minutes
Thursday, August 8, 2019 PDF icon Audited Financial Statements December 31, 2018_compressed (1).pdf
Thursday, July 18, 2019 PDF icon Agenda Package Part 1 - July 18, 2019.pdf PDF icon Amendement to Council Agenda - July 18, 2019.pdf Meeting Minutes
Thursday, July 18, 2019 PDF icon Agenda Package Part 2.pdf
Thursday, July 18, 2019 PDF icon Agenda Package Part 3.pdf
Thursday, July 18, 2019 PDF icon Agenda Package Part 4.pdf
Thursday, July 18, 2019 PDF icon July 18 Delegation Package.pdf
Thursday, July 18, 2019 PDF icon July 18, 2019 Public Meeting Agenda Package.pdf Meeting Minutes
Thursday, June 27, 2019 PDF icon June 27 Council Package.pdf Meeting Minutes
Thursday, June 20, 2019 PDF icon AgendaPackage-June20-SpecialMtg.pdf
Thursday, June 13, 2019 PDF icon June 13, 2019 Council Package Part 1.pdf Meeting Minutes
Thursday, June 13, 2019 PDF icon June 13, 2019 Council Correspondence Part 2.pdf
Thursday, June 13, 2019 PDF icon Public Meeting Package June 13, 2019.pdf Meeting Minutes
Thursday, June 13, 2019 PDF icon June 13, 2019 Delegations.pdf
Thursday, May 23, 2019 PDF icon Retail Holidays Act Public Meeting Package.pdf Meeting Minutes
Thursday, May 23, 2019 PDF icon CofA- May 23-2019-agenda package.pdf Meeting Minutes
Thursday, May 23, 2019 PDF icon Council Package - May 23, 2019 Full.pdf PDF icon Amendment Agenda Package.pdf Meeting Minutes
Thursday, May 9, 2019 PDF icon 2019 West Elgin Fire Department Budget - May 9 2019.pdf
Thursday, May 9, 2019 PDF icon Council Agenda Package Part 2.pdf Meeting Minutes
Thursday, May 9, 2019 PDF icon Council Agenda Package - Part 1.pdf
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 PDF icon Agenda - Special Meeting May 8, 2019.pdf
Thursday, April 25, 2019 PDF icon Council Agenda Package April 25, 2019.pdf Meeting Minutes
Thursday, April 18, 2019 PDF icon Committee of the Whole Agenda Package April 18, 2019.pdf Meeting Minutes
Thursday, April 11, 2019 PDF icon Council Agenda Package Part 2.pdf Meeting Minutes
Thursday, April 11, 2019 PDF icon Council Agenda Package Part 1.pdf PDF icon Addendum to April 11 Council Package.pdf
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 PDF icon WEAACPC April 10 2019 Minutes.pdf Meeting Minutes
Thursday, April 4, 2019 PDF icon Committee of the Whole Agenda Package - April 4, 2019.pdf Meeting Minutes
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 PDF icon Agenda Package - March 27, 2019.pdf
Thursday, March 14, 2019 PDF icon March 14 Council Package.pdf PDF icon Public Meeting Agenda Package.pdf Meeting Minutes
Thursday, March 7, 2019 PDF icon PGTP Committee Agenda.pdf
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 PDF icon Haven's Lake Road Committee Agenda.pdf
Thursday, February 28, 2019 PDF icon 05 -Agneda Package - Feb 28,19.pdf Meeting Minutes
Friday, February 22, 2019 PDF icon Special Council Agenda.pdf Meeting Minutes
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 PDF icon Agenda.pdf
Thursday, February 14, 2019 PDF icon February 14, 2019 - Public Meeting Agenda Package.pdf Meeting Minutes
Thursday, February 14, 2019 PDF icon February 14, 2019- Agenda Package Part 4.pdf
Thursday, February 14, 2019 PDF icon February 14, 2019 - Agenda Package Part 3.pdf
Thursday, February 14, 2019 PDF icon February 14, 2019 - Agenda Package Part 2b.pdf
Thursday, February 14, 2019 PDF icon February 14, 2019 - Agenda Package Part 1.pdf Meeting Minutes
Monday, February 11, 2019 PDF icon WECC Board of Management Agenda Package Feb 11, 2019.pdf
Thursday, February 7, 2019 PDF icon Committee of the Whole Agenda Package.pdf Meeting Minutes
Monday, February 4, 2019 PDF icon Committee of the Whole Agenda Package - Feb 4, 2019.pdf Meeting Minutes
Monday, February 4, 2019 PDF icon Joint Meeting Package.pdf Meeting Minutes
Thursday, January 24, 2019 PDF icon January 24, 2019 Agenda Package.pdf PDF icon January 24, 2019 Public Meeting Agenda Package.pdf Meeting Minutes
Thursday, January 17, 2019 PDF icon 02 January 17, 2019 Package.pdf Meeting Minutes
Thursday, January 10, 2019 PDF icon January 10, 2019 Package.pdf Meeting Minutes
Monday, January 7, 2019 PDF icon Jan 7 - Committee of the Whole Agenda pkg.pdf Meeting Minutes