The public is welcome to attend regular Council Meetings!

Regular Council Meetings are held in the Council Chambers of the West Elgin Municipal Office, located at 22413 Hoskins Line, Rodney, ON N0L 2C0.

If you wish to attend a council meeting as a delegation, please submit the Delegation Request Form.  This form must be submitted the Thursday proceeding the Council meeting you wish to attend.  
​Please note that while all atempts will be made to accomodate a request on a specific date, this may not always be possible. 
Please return the completed Delegation Request Form to the Clerk's Department 
​In Person/Mail: 22413 Hoskins Line, PO Box 490, Rodney ON N0L 2C0

Phone: 519-785-0560





West Elgin Mayor and Council

Duncan McPhail
Deputy Mayor
Richard Leatham
Councillor Ward 1
Taraesa Tellier
Councillor Ward 2
Angela Cammaert
Councillor Ward 3
Bonnie Rowe

Instructions on how to view the embedded Ward Map:

Use the (+) and (-) buttons to zoom in and out. These will show up when you hover over the map, either at the top-center or bottom right.

Click on the map and use the arrow keys to move horizontally and vertically around the map. You can also use the map's scrollbars to navigate.