Four Counties Transit Committee

Please click the date tags below to view Agendas, Minutes, Events, and more.


2019 Committee Members

Duncan McPhail, West Elgin Council
​Bonnie Rowe, West Elgin Council
​Allan Mayhew, Southwest Middlesex
Marigay Wilkins, Southwest Middlesex
Linda Dunn, FCHS Adult Day Program
​Shelly Vergeer, West Elgin Community Health Centre

2019 Agendas

​January 24, 2019
June 17, 2019
September 16, 2019
December 16, 2019