West Elgin Recreation Committee

Recreation Committee Information

The West Elgin Recreation Committee was created and appointed by Council to maintain and improve our public parks, recreational facilities and to help promote recreational activities within the Municipality of West Elgin. 

Establishing By-Law


Please also see our Recreation Page for more information on our parks & facilties.

Please click the date tags below to view Agendas, Minutes, Events and more.

Committee Members

Ken Neil, Chair

Jenn Blanchard, Vice Chair
Grace Blanchard
Doug Staddon
Margaret Perry
Councillor Angela Cammaert
Councillor Taraesa Tellier

Staff Support

Jeff Slater, Recreation Superintendent
Jana Nethercott, Secretary