Municipal Elections

Click here for more information regarding the 2018 Municipal Election.

Click here for the 2018 Election Results Page.

2018 Municipal Election - Candidate Financial Statements

Those candidates who do not file a financial statement by the legislative deadline (Friday, March 29, 2019 - 2:00 p.m.) are in default of the Municipal Elections Act, 1996 and are not eligible to run for office until after the 2022 municipal election.  Please click on each Candidates name for their Filed Financial Statement (if no statement has been filed there will be no link to their statement).


Bodnar, Mary
McPhail, Duncan
Wiehle, Bernie

Deputy Mayor

Leatham, Richard

​Ward 1 Councillor

Barrett, Paul
Seman, Joe
Tellier, Taraesa

Ward 2 Councillor

Cammaert, Angela
Wolf, Jonathan

Ward 3 Councillor

Rowe, Bonnie
Slaats, Martin
Simpson, Jim