Inaugural Council Meeting - December 3, 2018

All are welcome as the Municipality of West Elgin holds its Inaugural Council meeting in the Council Chambers at the Municipal Office on Monday December 3, 2018 at 7:00 PM. 

The inauguration will include the oaths of office for the new and returning members of Council with a reception to follow.

Following the inaugural meeting the members of West Elgin Council for the 2018-2022 term of office will be:

Mayor Duncan McPhail

Deputy Mayor Rich Leatham

Councillor Angela Cammaert

Councillor Taraesa Tellier

Councillor Bonnie Rowe

The Municipality of West Elgin would like to take this opportunity to thank everyone who engaged in this important democratic process and participated in the West Elgin Municipal Elections.


Click here to view the Agenda Package.

Click here to view the Notice as a PDF.